How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark t 04 Dec 2018
I’ve been with Volkswagen for many years and the guys at colonial service are always eager to assist, Billy, Mike , Kevin and the rest of the guys are great
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny T 03 Dec 2018
Every time I have brought my car to this dealership I have got nothing but fast reliable service. Always a very pleasant experience. Honest and great workmanship I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
nedley99 22 Nov 2018
Bill McGrath was my service advisor. He was very professional, did everything he said he would do, kept me informed and wA very good experience.as very courteous. He stayed beyond closing time to make sure I got my car as promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, ...my in person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, my i...n person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G-nice 07 Nov 2018
I was very amazed with the quality of service provided to me by Colonial Volkswagen in Westborough. If customer service is important to you, see Jon Lacey. The man has nothing to hide and does his best to support your vehicle needs. I brought my car there to change the oil and I asked about tires, r...espectfully ran through the numbers with me No pressure given and he gave me the best price ever. G Coghetto Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G-nice 07 Nov 2018
I was very amazed with the quality of service provided to me by Colonial Volkswagen in Westborough. If customer service is important to you, see Jon Lacey. The man has nothing to hide and does his best to support your vehicle needs. I brought my car there to change the oil and I asked about tires, r...espectfully ran through the numbers with me No pressure given and he gave me the best price ever. G Coghetto Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Menousek710 27 Oct 2018
I had never bought a new car right from a dealership and was very wary of what to expect from what people had told me. I new i wanted a volkswagen gti but didnt know which avenue to take(used or new.) Tegan made that easy for me to figure out and went to bat for me to make sure i got the best deal i... could. She was friendley, informal, polite, and explained what she believed to be the best option for me. As a result i got the car i wanted at the price that worked for me! I would 100% recomend friends and family go to colonial and ask for tegan if they need a new car!. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Menousek710 27 Oct 2018
I had never bought a new car right from a dealership and was very wary of what to expect from what people had told me. I new i wanted a volkswagen gti but didnt know which avenue to take(used or new.) Tegan made that easy for me to figure out and went to bat for me to make sure i got the best deal i... could. She was friendley, informal, polite, and explained what she believed to be the best option for me. As a result i got the car i wanted at the price that worked for me! I would 100% recomend friends and family go to colonial and ask for tegan if they need a new car!. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 07 Oct 2018
The service manager bill is great asset to your company. Every time I go there, even fora question, he is always available and eager to assist
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.