How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1447 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G-nice 07 Nov 2018
I was very amazed with the quality of service provided to me by Colonial Volkswagen in Westborough. If customer service is important to you, see Jon Lacey. The man has nothing to hide and does his best to support your vehicle needs. I brought my car there to change the oil and I asked about tires, r...espectfully ran through the numbers with me No pressure given and he gave me the best price ever. G Coghetto Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G-nice 07 Nov 2018
I was very amazed with the quality of service provided to me by Colonial Volkswagen in Westborough. If customer service is important to you, see Jon Lacey. The man has nothing to hide and does his best to support your vehicle needs. I brought my car there to change the oil and I asked about tires, r...espectfully ran through the numbers with me No pressure given and he gave me the best price ever. G Coghetto Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Menousek710 27 Oct 2018
I had never bought a new car right from a dealership and was very wary of what to expect from what people had told me. I new i wanted a volkswagen gti but didnt know which avenue to take(used or new.) Tegan made that easy for me to figure out and went to bat for me to make sure i got the best deal i... could. She was friendley, informal, polite, and explained what she believed to be the best option for me. As a result i got the car i wanted at the price that worked for me! I would 100% recomend friends and family go to colonial and ask for tegan if they need a new car!. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Menousek710 27 Oct 2018
I had never bought a new car right from a dealership and was very wary of what to expect from what people had told me. I new i wanted a volkswagen gti but didnt know which avenue to take(used or new.) Tegan made that easy for me to figure out and went to bat for me to make sure i got the best deal i... could. She was friendley, informal, polite, and explained what she believed to be the best option for me. As a result i got the car i wanted at the price that worked for me! I would 100% recomend friends and family go to colonial and ask for tegan if they need a new car!. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 07 Oct 2018
The service manager bill is great asset to your company. Every time I go there, even fora question, he is always available and eager to assist
5 rate
Cars.com
love the servicw department 05 Oct 2018
Love how the service people explain everything and always what's forthcoming the following year so I never have any surprises. That's why I wouldn't go anywhere else , because they are honest and forthcoming .
5 rate
DealerRater
love the servicw department 05 Oct 2018
Love how the service people explain everything and always what's forthcoming the following year so I never have any surprises. That's why I wouldn't go anywhere else , because they are honest and forthcoming .
5 rate
Cars.com
Nj 27 Sep 2018
Dylan was fantastic in the service department. Came in without a appointment for a inspection sticker and was taken care of immediately . Thank you Dylan and the staff at vw in Westborough. 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
Nj 27 Sep 2018
Dylan was fantastic in the service department. Came in without a appointment for a inspection sticker and was taken care of immediately . Thank you Dylan and the staff at vw in Westborough. 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankful 22 Sep 2018
I called at 6:40 am (they open at 7:30) with a dead battery. Billy answered the phone and was so helpful. Informed me how to jump my battery, drove there , and had my battery replace and made it to work on time...all before they officially opened. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.