How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy Jacques 10 Aug 2018
The service department is the highest quality! They treat everyone with courtesy and respect and go out of their way to assist you. I love having my car service at Colonial VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
DirtBiker 30 Jul 2018
Jon in service was honest, courteous & knowledgeable. He got my car fixed up right and at a fair price. Overall a great experience. I plan to return for my future car services. - Justin
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert P., Marlborough, MA 27 Jul 2018
I bought a preowned car here last year, had a fantastic experience. Rebecca from the business development center recommended it, and I was treated very well by the sales manager, Tony.I went in today to get an inspection sticker and was welcomed very warmly by the service department. My inspection w...as done very quickly and my car was washed and back in its parking space in record time. All in all, a great experience. I have recommended Colonial numerous times to friends and family looking for a vehicle as well as service. Way to go, Colonial Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick b 14 Jul 2018
Great facility clean and comfortable to be in. I had billy as my service advisor he was the best advisor I’ve had at any shop I would recommend the service department 10/10 to a friend
5 rate
Cars.com
5 stars 11 Jul 2018
Bill and his team are extremely efficient in their work performed, updates and overall good service practices. Keep up the good work. I do like the addition of the muffin station also
5 rate
Cars.com
Miss Cheryl 28 Jun 2018
Admittedly I can’t say that at my initial glance, that I anticipated, this but Seth’s excellence and professionalism beyond exceeded my expectations. With it being that my standards and expectations are through the roof, that speaks volumes for my experience. If you are looking for an im...peccable, seamless, efficient experience in purchasing a new car, I highly recommend Seth Ruttencutter at Colonial VW. He was truly a pleasure, went above and beyond and was impressive to work with. I purchased a new car in 10/17 from Colonial VW and just purchased another at Colonial VW in 6/18. Colonial VW of Westboro is a quality VW dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Another great experience 27 Jun 2018
Bill and his team are extremely efficient. Bill seems to know what going on at all times. He makes the experience easy with updates and videos. Good employees make a good business. Give him a raise
5 rate
Cars.com
Another great experience 27 Jun 2018
Bill and his team are extremely efficient. Bill seems to know what going on at all times. He makes the experience easy with updates and videos. Good employees make a good business. Give him a raise
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark G., Sturbridge, MA 24 Jun 2018
This has to be one of the best car buying experiences we have ever been through.  As we walked into the showroom, we were met by Tegan; and the rest is history.  Tegan was the nicest, most honest and sincere car sales representative we have ever met and dealt with over the last several years.  Sh...e was extremely professional and down to earth throughout our entire experience.  She was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle we were interested in, thoroughly explaining each option as we looked at the vehicle and throughout the test drive.  No deceptive practices, no lying, no hurry up and consult with the sales manager on pricing, etc.  Just a very straightforward process with a genuine sales professional.  Well done Colonial and especially Tegan.   Thank you Tegan for a great experience and what we can see as a very long lasting customer relationship because of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Daddy Seaham 21 Jun 2018
This Lady knows her stuff! I've bought a lot of cars before and for the most part it has always been a pain in the !#&!. Tegan answered all my questions in a knowledgeable and efficient manner. I wouldn't buy a car from any one else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.