How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1447 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bmillz 11 Sep 2018
Best customer service I’ve experienced hands down. Dylan and the rest of the service department solved my issues in a timely fashion and I really appreciated their honesty regarding said repairs. They know how to create a great customer experience. If you own a vw, have your car serviced at this d...ealership. They are truly masters of customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmillz 10 Sep 2018
Dylan and the rest of the guys at colonial service department are all class acts. I’ve written several other reviews on every website forum possible just to show them how great their customer service abilities are. Dylan went above and beyond to provide me with the best and most affordable solutio...n. There were no games, only honesty. If you own a vw, get it serviced here. They know what it takes to provide a great customer experience. I’ve never felt the ambition to right these types of reviews, but their ability to go out of there way for the customer shows what great people work at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmillz 09 Sep 2018
Dylan and the rest of the guys at colonial service department are all class acts. I???ve written several other reviews on every website forum possible just to show them how great their customer service abilities are. Dylan went above and beyond to provide me with the best and most affordable solutio...n. There were no games, only honesty. If you own a vw, get it serviced here. They know what it takes to provide a great customer experience. I???ve never felt the ambition to right these types of reviews, but their ability to go out of there way for the customer shows what great people work at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JasonW11 01 Sep 2018
Wonderful service as always by Jon Lacey. Super helpful, knowledgeable & most importantly he is honest! That's why I go to him for my 2009 Jetta service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Jacques 12 Aug 2018
I've dealt with Colonial VW for 10+ years and have found them to be a quality dealership. I can always get an appointment for service the day I requested. They are friendly, courteous and I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Jacques 10 Aug 2018
The service department is the highest quality! They treat everyone with courtesy and respect and go out of their way to assist you. I love having my car service at Colonial VW.
5 rate
Cars.com
DirtBiker 30 Jul 2018
Jon in service was honest, courteous & knowledgeable. He got my car fixed up right and at a fair price. Overall a great experience. I plan to return for my future car services. - Justin
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert P., Marlborough, MA 27 Jul 2018
I bought a preowned car here last year, had a fantastic experience. Rebecca from the business development center recommended it, and I was treated very well by the sales manager, Tony.I went in today to get an inspection sticker and was welcomed very warmly by the service department. My inspection w...as done very quickly and my car was washed and back in its parking space in record time. All in all, a great experience. I have recommended Colonial numerous times to friends and family looking for a vehicle as well as service. Way to go, Colonial Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert P., Marlborough, MA 27 Jul 2018
I bought a preowned car here last year, had a fantastic experience. Rebecca from the business development center recommended it, and I was treated very well by the sales manager, Tony.

I went in today to get an inspection sticker and was welcomed very warmly by the service department. My insp
...ection was done very quickly and my car was washed and back in its parking space in record time.

All in all, a great experience. I have recommended Colonial numerous times to friends and family looking for a vehicle as well as service.

Way to go, Colonial Volkswagen!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rick b 14 Jul 2018
Great facility clean and comfortable to be in. I had billy as my service advisor he was the best advisor I’ve had at any shop I would recommend the service department 10/10 to a friend
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.