How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daddy Seaham 20 Jun 2018
This Lady knows her stuff! I've bought a lot of cars before and for the most part it has always been a pain in the !#&!. Tegan answered all my questions in a knowledgeable and efficient manner. I wouldn't buy a car from any one else!
5 rate
Cars.com
samisaneatdude 18 Jun 2018
I was looking to buy a new Subaru and found the right one at Colonial VW of Westborough. I worked with Tegan Von Wasserman who was excellent with everything. She was funny and relatable and very nice to work with so buying a new car with her made a usually difficult process a lot easier. I was ab...le to check the car out with a test drive and she was able to answer all of my questions and knew all the people that would be working on my future car. I don't think there is anything she could improve. Keep it up Colonial VW, and thank you Tegan!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
samisaneatdude 18 Jun 2018
I was looking to buy a new Subaru and found the right one at Colonial VW of Westborough. I worked with Tegan Von Wasserman who was excellent with everything. She was funny and relatable and very nice to work with so buying a new car with her made a usually difficult process a lot easier. I was ab...le to check the car out with a test drive and she was able to answer all of my questions and knew all the people that would be working on my future car. I don't think there is anything she could improve. Keep it up Colonial VW, and thank you Tegan!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
katiemccarthy1733 16 Jun 2018
Worked with Tegan and had such a great experience! great customer service, easy to talk to, informative, and made car shopping actually enjoyable! Earned my loyalty as a customer right off the bat!
4 rate
Cars.com
Katie McCarthy 15 Jun 2018
Worked with Tegan and had such a great experience! great customer service, easy to talk to, informative, and made car shopping actually enjoyable! Earned my loyalty as a customer right off the bat!
5 rate
Cars.com
katiemccarthy1733 15 Jun 2018
Worked with Tegan and had such a great experience! great customer service, easy to talk to, informative, and made car shopping actually enjoyable! Earned my loyalty as a customer right off the bat!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob D 15 Jun 2018
Fair and easy process to buy car. Super service dept. they send you a video of what they are working on. When the last time you see underneath your car?
5 rate
DealerRater
Mstewart751 13 Jun 2018
Literally the best. I have nothing but great things to say about Colonial VW. I have owned 4 Jetta’s, all purchased and serviced through Colonial. I have been working with Billy Mac for as long as I can remember. He is very accommodating and gets the job done. Whenever I drop my car off, I’m the...re for only a short period of time and usually wait outside in the waiting area when it’s nice out. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have and will always refer family and friends to Colonial VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meghan 13 Jun 2018
Literally the best. I have nothing but great things to say about Colonial VW. I have owned 4 Jetta’s, all purchased and serviced through Colonial. I have been working with Billy Mac for as long as I can remember. He is very accommodating and gets the job done. Whenever I drop my car off, IR...17;m there for only a short period of time and usually wait outside in the waiting area when it’s nice out. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have and will always refer family and friends to Colonial VW. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
happy customer 03 Jun 2018
Bill and the team are always top notch, honest and thorough in all their efforts. Love the video too. It helps me understand. Keep up the good work
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.