How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, ...my in person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, my i...n person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G-nice 07 Nov 2018
I was very amazed with the quality of service provided to me by Colonial Volkswagen in Westborough. If customer service is important to you, see Jon Lacey. The man has nothing to hide and does his best to support your vehicle needs. I brought my car there to change the oil and I asked about tires, r...espectfully ran through the numbers with me No pressure given and he gave me the best price ever. G Coghetto Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
katiemccarthy1733 16 Jun 2018
Worked with Tegan and had such a great experience! great customer service, easy to talk to, informative, and made car shopping actually enjoyable! Earned my loyalty as a customer right off the bat!
4 rate
Cars.com
JewelerAtHeart 19 Apr 2018
I trust John Lacey and Bill McGrath for their knowledge in keeping my Tiguan and Jetta safe on the road for our family. Enjoy the videos provided by mechanics detailing the problems at hand. Easy and convenient when dropping off vehicle for repairs; shuttle service provided and some time a loaner ve...hicle is available. Comfortable waiting area, with coffee, water, snacks and of course the massage chairs. Wouldn't consider any other place! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
VWFAN 01 Mar 2018
I keep coming back to Colonial even though I???m out of warranty. The guys at the front desk always know what the car needs, waiting area is actually pretty comfortable, and their mechanics have always done a quality job.
4 rate
Cars.com
Philly 27 Feb 2018
I have been meaning to leave a review for some work I recently had done. Normally I don???t go to the dealership because of the cost associated with any type of repair but, I honestly had a great expirence. My service rep Dylan was knowledgeable and seemed to really care about my situation. I???l...l return. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Farese 23 Feb 2018
My husband and I knew what we wanted and Mike took that very seriously. He listened, and worked to get us what we needed and wanted. He helped us explore all options and now I am driving my dream car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Atlasguy 27 Nov 2017
We wanted to get into a new atlas sel premium and 3 dealerships couldn???t find a car for us. We got referred to Andrew who had made a good reputation for himself finding the much sought after Atlas. He came through - found us the car we wanted and we couldn???t be happier.
4 rate
Cars.com
Walter Martins 24 Aug 2017
I bought a new Jetta, the price was right, the help by Jason was impeccable, But the $499 documentation fee was like water on the champagne !
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.