How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1447 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Another great experience 17 Mar 2019
I’ve been to many dealerships over the years and I love that I’ve seen the same people there over May years. After defecting to Audi for a few years I came back to Volkswagen and billy was still there and remembered my name. Mind blown. Realize what you have!
5 rate
DealerRater
Queen bee 15 Mar 2019
Billy is the best He speaks the truth and gives it to you every time. Bring every car to Billy, even if it's not a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
BP1 11 Mar 2019
I have recently purchased a VW Tiguan and needed to bring it in for a minor repair of a sun visor light. I am sharing my experience because it is important to give accolades when deserved. I have also had my recent 30 day check up as well. Both times Jon Lacey, my service advisor was professional, p...olite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I am very pleased the services I received. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BP1 11 Mar 2019
I have recently purchased a VW Tiguan and needed to bring it in for a minor repair of a sun visor light. I am sharing my experience because it is important to give accolades when deserved. I have also had my recent 30 day check up as well. Both times Jon Lacey, my service advisor was professional, ...polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I am very pleased the services I received. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JD 08 Mar 2019
I have a VW dealership that is 5 minutes away from me but I prefer to drive 35 minutes to Colonial VW of Westborough because of the excellent customer service and honesty provided by Jon Lacey. I appreciate that the waiting area is clean and I am kept updated on the progress of the service. I will... continue going to Jon at Colonial for future service of my VW Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JD 08 Mar 2019
I have a VW dealership that is 5 minutes away from me but I prefer to drive 35 minutes to Colonial VW of Westborough because of the excellent customer service and honesty provided by Jon Lacey. I appreciate that the waiting area is clean and I am kept updated on the progress of the service. I will... continue going to Jon at Colonial for future service of my VW Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
B.Walker 15 Feb 2019
Jonathan was attentive and very informative. Didn't try to sale me on service I diden't need. 2nd trip having work done there, very professional staff. I will continue having my service done at Colonal.
5 rate
Cars.com
B.Walker 15 Feb 2019
Jonathan was attentive and very informative. Didn't try to sale me on service I diden't need. 2nd trip having work done there, very professional staff. I will continue having my service done at Colonal.
5 rate
DealerRater
vwmyeye 13 Feb 2019
he tells you what needs to get done, what can wait. Hes on of the only honest ones left. ALWAYS GO TO SEE BILL MAC!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
vwmyeye 13 Feb 2019
he tells you what needs to get done, what can wait. Hes on of the only honest ones left. ALWAYS GO TO SEE BILL MAC!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.