Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Colonial Volkswagen of Westborough is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

1504 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1460
4 star
44
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Always great. I trust all the folks in service. Cars can get funky and tough to diagnose, but these guys will get it figured out. My car feels almost brand new. Thanks.
christopher.shrum
2020-08-29
Excellent service as always. Bill McGrath supervised my annual service and inspection sticker with his professional, knowledgeable and friendly manner, in keeping with many past visits. During this challenging time he is doing a truly excellent job. Many thanks!
MFBINK
2020-04-24
Mr.Jason Garrett gave us superb sales service and efficiency. His thoughtful approach and attention to details were outstanding. Ms. Kathryn Gear in Finance also provided us with outstanding service and expertise. I will surely recommend Mr. Garrett and Ms. Gear and Colonial Volkswagen to anyone who is in the market for a purchase.
JoyfulJetta
2016-06-10
It was a pleasant experience down at Colonial VW. I did not intend to sell my car. I went in for a service. But I ended up leasing the 2014 Tiguan, thanks to the friendly staff and the ample stock of cars they have at the dealership. VW bought my old CC and leased me the new Tiguan on the same day. All of it happened in a couple of hours. Which is just the way I like it to be :)
ShaonChatterjee
2014-06-20
I got an excellent service from Pierre Saliba. I enjoyed my car pretty much. Pierre Saliba would answer my question or help me with some problems immediately.
williamwang
2012-10-31
when i called the dealership to find out about purchasing a new tdi jetta the first person i spoke with was the sales manager bill vitoratos. he answered all my questions then turned me over to an experienced sales person who was rob strickland. between them both they gave me a price over the phone and when i did finally get into the dealership to purchase my new car there were no suprises. the sales manager then introduced me to his boss mark babineau who thanked me for allowng colonial vw to e... More
peanie0702
2010-01-01
I have been dealing with the service department at Colonial Volkswagen in Westboro for eight years and they have always treated me well and provided great service.
SJM
2019-11-08
Everything was good from start to finish excellent service very happy with the car. excellent service very happy with the car. excellent service very happy with the car.
richardascales
2020-08-26
Excellent service as always! Bill McGrath met my car’s needs for annual service and inspection sticker and assured that all needed services were performed quickly and safely. His knowledge, professional service, and friendly, informative manner in this difficult, demanding time were completely reassuring. Many thanks!
MFBINK
2020-04-24
I brought my car in for a routine service check and the person who helped me was Nick he was very friendly and helpful. He made the process quick and painless; I was in and out and on my way! I will definitely be returning in the future.
Mitchy
2016-06-09