How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
love the servicw department 05 Oct 2018
Love how the service people explain everything and always what's forthcoming the following year so I never have any surprises. That's why I wouldn't go anywhere else , because they are honest and forthcoming .
5 rate
DealerRater
love the servicw department 05 Oct 2018
Love how the service people explain everything and always what's forthcoming the following year so I never have any surprises. That's why I wouldn't go anywhere else , because they are honest and forthcoming .
5 rate
Cars.com
Nj 27 Sep 2018
Dylan was fantastic in the service department. Came in without a appointment for a inspection sticker and was taken care of immediately . Thank you Dylan and the staff at vw in Westborough. 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
Nj 27 Sep 2018
Dylan was fantastic in the service department. Came in without a appointment for a inspection sticker and was taken care of immediately . Thank you Dylan and the staff at vw in Westborough. 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankful 22 Sep 2018
I called at 6:40 am (they open at 7:30) with a dead battery. Billy answered the phone and was so helpful. Informed me how to jump my battery, drove there , and had my battery replace and made it to work on time...all before they officially opened. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmillz 11 Sep 2018
Best customer service I’ve experienced hands down. Dylan and the rest of the service department solved my issues in a timely fashion and I really appreciated their honesty regarding said repairs. They know how to create a great customer experience. If you own a vw, have your car serviced at th...is dealership. They are truly masters of customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bmillz 10 Sep 2018
Dylan and the rest of the guys at colonial service department are all class acts. I’ve written several other reviews on every website forum possible just to show them how great their customer service abilities are. Dylan went above and beyond to provide me with the best and most affordable solutio...n. There were no games, only honesty. If you own a vw, get it serviced here. They know what it takes to provide a great customer experience. I’ve never felt the ambition to right these types of reviews, but their ability to go out of there way for the customer shows what great people work at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmillz 09 Sep 2018
Dylan and the rest of the guys at colonial service department are all class acts. I???ve written several other reviews on every website forum possible just to show them how great their customer service abilities are. Dylan went above and beyond to provide me with the best and most affordable solutio...n. There were no games, only honesty. If you own a vw, get it serviced here. They know what it takes to provide a great customer experience. I???ve never felt the ambition to right these types of reviews, but their ability to go out of there way for the customer shows what great people work at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JasonW11 01 Sep 2018
Wonderful service as always by Jon Lacey. Super helpful, knowledgeable & most importantly he is honest! That's why I go to him for my 2009 Jetta service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Jacques 12 Aug 2018
I've dealt with Colonial VW for 10+ years and have found them to be a quality dealership. I can always get an appointment for service the day I requested. They are friendly, courteous and I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.