How Are We Doing?

Perfection can be nearly impossible to achieve, but that doesn’t keep us from trying. We always attempt to offer up a level of service that is unlike anything our customers have ever experienced before, but with no feedback to draw from, knowing where we need to focus our efforts can be difficult. For that reason, we encourage you to leave us a quick review of your most recent experience at our location. Let us know how we did, and that way, we can do our best to make improvements exactly where we need to.

Customer Lobby
1447 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jade B., Westborough, MA 28 Dec 2018
The nicest service department around. I love my Atlas, and I prefer to bring it to this location. Billy and Jon are the nicest people who will do everything to make sure your time isn't wasted. They're thorough and honest. I have another VW 10 minutes from me, but I'll drive to this one because I kn...ow I'm getting the best service that can't be beat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jade B., Westborough, MA 28 Dec 2018
The nicest service department around. I love my Atlas, and I prefer to bring it to this location. Billy and Jon are the nicest people who will do everything to make sure your time isn't wasted. They're thorough and honest. I have another VW 10 minutes from me, but I'll drive to this one because I kn...ow I'm getting the best service that can't be beat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
chevytrucks4me999 09 Dec 2018
the best service you can possibly get, no question cant be answered! honest service to the best at colonial vw make sure you see bill mac!
5 rate
DealerRater
chevytrucks4me999 08 Dec 2018
the best service you can possibly get, no question cant be answered! honest service to the best at colonial vw make sure you see bill mac!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark t 04 Dec 2018
I’ve been with Volkswagen for many years and the guys at colonial service are always eager to assist, Billy, Mike , Kevin and the rest of the guys are great
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark t 03 Dec 2018
I’ve been with Volkswagen for many years and the guys at colonial service are always eager to assist, Billy, Mike , Kevin and the rest of the guys are great
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny T 03 Dec 2018
Every time I have brought my car to this dealership I have got nothing but fast reliable service. Always a very pleasant experience. Honest and great workmanship I would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
nedley99 22 Nov 2018
Bill McGrath was my service advisor. He was very professional, did everything he said he would do, kept me informed and wA very good experience.as very courteous. He stayed beyond closing time to make sure I got my car as promised.
5 rate
Cars.com
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, my i...n person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
DawnR 10 Nov 2018
I saw a jeep posted on Car Gurus and contacted dealer. They responded quickly. I later set a time to see car and I then saw the price increase on car gurus. Timing didn't seem right, I told them this, therefore deducted one star. Maybe it was an error, who knows (they corrected it). Anyway, my i...n person visit was fine. I was very happy with the deal and got a very competitive price. The staff and my sales person Peter were great. So overall I was happy with the experience and with the vehicle so far. If I was in the market, I would buy car from them again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.